Phone: 859 426-5178
Fax: 859 426-5177
309 Artillery Park Drive
Suite 202
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017

Sullivan Environmental Technologies
Phone: 859 426-5178
Fax: 859 426-5177
309 Artillery Park Drive
Suite 202
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017


 President

Dan Sullivan

dan@sullivanenvtec.com

 

Indiana

Brad Smith

brad@sullivanenvtec.com

812-605-2506 (Mobile)

Northern Ohio
Wendell Smitley
wendell@sullivanenvtec.com

614-395-7379 (Mobile)

Kentucky

Dan Sullivan
dan@sullivanenvtec.com

859-426-5178 (Office)

 
Southern Ohio (Cincinnati) 

Jameson King

jameson@sullivanenvtec.com
502-718-6404 (Mobile)
859-426-5178 (Office)


Aftermarket Sales
Encil Webster
encil@sullivanenvtec.com
859-242-0414 (Mobile)


Office

Cheryl Goetz

Cheryl@sullivanenvtec.com

859-426-5178 (Office)